Setting not reflected when logged out

  • 371 Views
  • Last Post 16 November 2015
  • Topic Is Solved
Susan posted this 16 November 2015

I've updated my settings to not "enable map controls" because I want to hid street view from those who are using my map. These settings are then in effect for my map when I am logged in, but when I log out, I again see all the controls for my maps. Is there a way to update these setting for all users?

Admin posted this 16 November 2015

When you change the settings on your settings page they only affects you and not every body else. In other words those settings are user based and are not associated with a particular map.

Close