Sharing Maps

  • 214 Views
  • Last Post 18 November 2015
Jesshanco posted this 18 November 2015

If I decide to share a map and decide to erase it will the other user still have access to it?  If the other user dose lose access is there a way to copy and send a map so they wont have to re-pin?

Admin posted this 18 November 2015

Once a map is deleted it is removed from the system; therefore there is no way to copy it or access it any more.

Close